Sally Hansen Salon Effects Real Nail Polish Strips

Sally Hansen Salon Effects Real Nail Polish Strips

Don’t Get Stuck With a Sticker!

Nothing feels or wears like real nail polish. Now Sally makes it easy to get Salon Effects anytime, any place using real nail polish – with no dry time! Don’t settle for plastic imitations that peel off. We’re the real thing. Just peel, apply & file! Learn more at www.sallyhansen.com

  • No dry time
  • Lasts up to 10 days
  • Removes easily with nail polish remover
  • 40 must-have styles

Where to Buy

Available at chain drug stores, food stores and mass merchandisers nationally.
Suggested Retail Price: $9.99

 

I’m not a stranger to using nail strips, I actually enjoy them. So imagine my excitement when I saw them in my Influenster Spring Beauty Voxbox. I received the strips in a pink zebra design, Animal Instinct. I already knew how to use them, but I read the instructions anyway. The strips were easy to apply, but sometimes they were a little hard to get them to stick to my nails. I made sure to wash my hands and use nail polish remover to remove any oils from my nails and skin. Just to make sure that my manicure lasted, I put on a fast drying topcoat. Today is my second day wearing the strips and I already have a chip in one of my nails. I do like the product, but with my previous experience using different nail strips from different companies, these aren’t that great. As far as the nail strips go, no I wouldn’t recommend them. But actual nail polish by Sally Hansen, yes I definitely would it. 
 

Leave a Reply

