Dr. Scholl’s For Her Ball of Foot Cushions Review

 

I received these little gems complimentary in my Influenster Spring Beauty Voxbox. I was excited to see these in my box because I had a pair of bad boys to try them on with. If you don’t know about Dr. Scholl’s they are a company that makes inserts for your shoes to protect your feet from pain. Especially for us ladies ;). These insoles are specifically for the ball of your foot so you can strut your stuff pain free. This particular style helps:
  • Helps prevent ball of foot pain
  • Immediate Massaging Gel comfort for the ball of your foot
  • Only ball of foot product made with unique FabuSTEP® gel
  • Prevents toe scrunch
  • Stays firmly in place
  • Removable without damage to your shoes
  • Discreetly fits all women’s shoes
Available in: One size fits all and are designed to fit all women’s shoes
 
I decided to try out these bad boys with a brand new pair of red pumps. Ladies, my feet felt great after a dinner and stroll around the park. Usually I complain of my feet hurting in high heels, but I love to look good. I was surprised that my feet weren’t hurting and that I wasn’t getting the loathed “toe scrunch”. I love these and plan to buy more for some other heels I have. Happy shopping!
 
 

2 thoughts on “Dr. Scholl’s For Her Ball of Foot Cushions Review

Leave a Reply

